Every now and then it happens that you're working on a job or a customer file and moving around and clicking stuff, and suddenly... it's gone. You can't find it, you search for it and still can't find it. And then you realize that you inadvertently got yourself into the Recycle Bin section.
This video shows you how to figure out what's wrong:
Step by Step:
Check the left sidebar menu to make sure that you're in the Information section, not the Recycle Bin.
If you still can't find your job or customer, etc. check the Recycle Bin to see if it got deleted by accident.
If you find your job there, click the green trashcan icon to Restore it.
Hopefully, this helps!
Let us know if you have any questions!